Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 14, 2021

There is GMC/Buick dealership closer to me, but I chose to go to Quality because of the excellent service and friendly customer service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 4, 2021

Staff are always very professional and helpful. Service always performs great work. Had Air Conditioner condenser fixed. Service adviser was extremely helpful and friendly. Would be nice touch if they washed the vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 2, 2021

Excellent customer service. Service advisor explained everything and was very professional. My truck was ready when they told me it would be. Definitely return for my next service.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 2, 2020

My experience at Quality was great, every aspect of my time there was smooth.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 28, 2020

The staff were very helpful in trading with another dealership to help me get the car of my choice. It was done in a very timely and efficient manner. The staff were very understanding regarding the precautions I needed to take as a high risk individual during the pandemic.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 19, 2020

Everything I wanted checked was and with a thorough written and verbal report. No machine coffee/water available. Should have bottled water available for waiting on vehicle with the covid restrictions in place if you can't access the machine.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 1, 2020

Professional and took all guideline required to keep us safe required by the state and federal order. Thank you for keeping us all safe

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 14, 2020

Perla has been extremely helpful getting me through my visits for warranty service. She is always mindful of the customer needs and should be commended E. Lucero

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 18, 2018

Happy with the experience and my purchase. You have to go see James Vigil! Mannie took the time to show every detail. Impressive team and I’d recommend this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 24, 2018

2016 Yukon AC compressor went out and fortunately for additional coverage the part was replaced. The dealership provided a rental vehicle and the work was completed in a timely manner.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2018

This was definitely one of the best car buying experiences I've ever had! Everyone was so professional, very courteous and genuine. The salesman that helped me was Clayton. Clayton did such a great job of walking me through the entire vehicle and answered all my questions. When I had a technical question about maintenance, he took me over to see their tech at the service department. What a wealth of information they gave me! I'm very impressed with how the dealership operates overall. The entire team they have at this dealership is top notch! I would strongly suggest ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2018

We recently returned to Quality GMC after using another dealer on the West side that caused a new repair each time we would take it in. Thank you, Cord Trail, for your professionalism. We only had a regular service done, but we feel better knowing we are dealing with honesty and "Courtesy".

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2018

Diagnosed and explained the the problem quickly and fixed the problem in a timely manner. The usual courteous service folks. This is what keeps me coming back for service.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 13, 2018

Great as usual. The staff and the atmosphere are always great; I don't mind spending time to get our car serviced at the dealership.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 5, 2018

My Service Writer Cord Trail was and always is a pleasure to deal with. Brought my 2017 Diesel Canyon in (no Appointment required) for second service since new around 2:30 pm, for Annual service, tire rotation, and two Computer updates as part of a recall item. Got a call the by 4:15 everything complete. Always a Pleasure to work with the Quality Dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2018

My 2014 GMC Acadia fell subject to the dreaded A/C not working problem. If you own an Acadia you should google Acadia A/C Problems, it's disturbing. I was told at the dealersip my car was not under warranty and the cost would be $1,050.. plus. After some negotiations they said GMC, the mothership, would offer me a "Goodwill" warranty and I got all the work done for $400. Through all of this the people at Quality were exceptional and great to work with, they even found another major problem with the engine that was fixed under warranty. Overall ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 9, 2018

I wasn't sure how to described the noise my vehicle was making. But it did sound like metal on metal rubbing. They found what was wrong and fixed it. I had planned my day to wait to be called. It all turned out really good. Mario Garcias was awesome. Thanks Diana

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 15, 2017

The whole process from check-in to diagnostic to repair went smoothly. Rick was respectful and honest, communication was clear and timely. Diagnosis indicated a problem more severe than expected and the team was able to complete the repair by the next day. Transportation was kindly provided. I will definitely return, and would highly recommend Quality Service as it is just that - quality. Based on my experience, I will probably buy my next car here!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 15, 2017

Went in on a "No Notice" service for a LOF and tire rotation, they took me in and out in 45 minutes, Great Job, Great Team!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 14, 2017

They took very good care of me on all visits I am very pleased with the service I have received so far had my oil changed that was great the body work they did on the Buick is awesome

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 14, 2017

We purchased a 2016 Yukon Denali from Ken, and I will send all my friends and family to see him in the future. Ken's sales style is the perfect mix between pushing the ball forward, but not in a pushy way. Kudos to Quality for having the right guy in the right position!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2017

We recently purchased a 2015 GMC Denali from quality GMC. Michael Frye was awesome! I was at the dealership with my 18 month old and He made sure both of us were comfortable during the whole process. It was very comfortable and an easy car buying experience. I would recommend Michael to anyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 25, 2017

Working with Marty Sullivan was a great experience. I have never had an easier experience purchasing a car. This is my third car purchased from Quality and in working with Marty Sullivan, Rob Hooser, and Jack Mello, I look forward to my next purchase. Thank you Marty and Quality for the great experience and first class treatment.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2017

Marty was great in sales as well as Mike in financing both went out of their way great experience great deal very satisfied and love the vehicle

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2017

We went to Quality Auto already knowing the vehicle we wanted. They had one on the lot. Bought it. Sam was great to work with. Would recommend both Sam and Quality Auto for anyone wanting great service, and knowledgeable people.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 16, 2017

Skip our Salesman was great! He was very personable, kind, and knowledgeable. The entire process was easy and smooth. I highly recommend Skip and Quailty GMC.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 15, 2017

Buying my new truck at Quality was the best sales experience I have ever had. Steve Buford was my salesman. We walked around looking at the different trucks on the lot and discussing options that I wanted. Since they didn't have the options I wanted in the color I wanted, I ordered my truck. I had a blast working with Steve and Rob (the sales manager) going over the options and building my Sierra. Doing all the finance paperwork with Mike (I think that's his name) was a breeze. He explained everything clearly and didn't race through ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 10, 2017

Earlier that day we walked out from a competitor dealership expecting to get the same run around here. To our surprise we had the best car buying experience with Andrew & Dennis. Honest and upfront, there was not any pressure which made this deal a no brainer. They will have our business in the future again as well as recommendations to our friends and family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 9, 2017

I have been a customer of Quality GMC Buick for a few years. They have always met my needs, and provided me with great customer service and quality vehicles at a good price. Check them out for your next vehicle purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 28, 2017

We have bought several vehicles from Quality. Marty is a lot of the reason we continue!! I called after finding the pickup online and he met us 5:15 and continued until the deal was done and papers completed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2017

Phil Garcia assisted me in purchasing a new 2017 Sierra 2500 Duramax. Phil made the process go smoothly and quickly. I've bought 4 vehicles from Quality over the years and will continue to based on my no hassle experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 24, 2017

No pressure sales respectful sales clean friendly environment good coffee no back and forth bull make an offer and if possible they will get you what you want they did for me

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 22, 2017

I am a very busy executive that does a majority of my business transactions remotely. Quality made it convincingly convenient with not too much haggling. Both Keith and Sam were a great team.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2017

Steve, Rob and all the folks at Quality made buying my new Enclave a great experience. Salesman had great product knowledge and answered all my questions promptly. Overall a great dealership--Laurence.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2017

The salesman was not pushy, the purchase was very relaxed, and their sales manager was able to get the price right where i wanted it to be; the best experience I've ever had purchasing a vehicle!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 7, 2017

I have to say the visit to your dealership was excellent I was not intending to get a vehicle that day I was just looking, your dealership was the first stop then Sam came to great us he showed us all around the dealership, and was very helpful and knowledgeable he had an answer to all our questions, we test drove a couple of vehicles and I drove out with my Buick encore.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2017

" ENJOYING OUR NEW 2016 DENALI " Sam and Rob, I like to Thank You both for the Quality Service you provided to my wife and I. What a great experience to show up and have your vehicle washed and ready to go when you show up to pick it up. You made the process very short and easy for us. I will make sure I recommend you both to everyone I know looking for a new vehicle. The name of the Dealership Quality really stands for Salesman like Rob and Sam. Happy New Year!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2017

Phil Garcia assisted our family in purchasing a new 2016 Yukon. As always, Phil made the process go smoothly and quickly. In less than two hours, we were driving away with our new car. My family bought their first car from Quality and the DiLorenzo's in 1970. Great service and a great Quality team has brought me back each time!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2017

Phil Garcia was the salesperson that help me purchase my new car. It was very painless; Phil assisted me with all my needs and I drove away with a new car after just a couple of hours. I love my new Encore.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 4, 2017

Sam is the man to see if you want to buy a new car! He was helpful and kind without being pushy and over bearing. He helped us get a fair value for our trade in. I could not be happier with the over all experience. From beginning to end everything was great!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 3, 2017

I walked in with my paperwork and pre-qualification letter from Capital One. Although they didn't have the vehicle that was on the pre-qualification, I told Marcus what I wanted and he was really great about getting me into it quickly. He made sure that the was able to work within my budget, and get my the exact car I wanted without any hassles or haggling. I appreciated his straight forward attitude and felt like he really listened to my wants and needs. It wasn't about the sale, it was about me, and I really enjoyed that experience! The ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 2, 2017

Sam was professional and kind with helping me find a vehicle that I wanted. Excellent salesman, I would give it 5 stars but the only thing was there was only one financial salesman working that day which took awhile for me to be seen. Overall, would definitely recommend this place. Great environment and staff. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2016

I recently purchashed a 2017 GMC Sierra from Keith. The experience smooth and painless and there were no pushy salesman. I went to about 4 other dealers and was literally bombarded by 2,3,4 salesman rushing to my Jeep before i was even out of the car. KEITH Let me browse and answered all my questions and was very helpful. Keith was personable and came across as very geniune. Ill be repeat customer for sure .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2016

Marcus is a great salesman, We told him what we wanted to spend and he found us a car in our price range and got the price lower than any dealer within 50 miles of our home. The Buick was more than I thought I could afford. It was the best experience I have ever had at a dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 21, 2016

I went to Quality and dealt with Steve (who went above and beyond) and couldn't be happier with my vehicle. There were a few hiccups so it took a few days to get my vehicle but he was always in communication and the dealership kept their word. I would definitely recommend both Steve and the dealership as a whole.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 19, 2016

Great experience! Keith was very accommodating to my request. He helped me find exactly what I wanted. All the staff were courteous and professional. They were patient and went out of their way to get me MY car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 16, 2016

Explained services and answered questions. Provided information on manufactuer and dealer discounts and other rebates and they where patient in allowing me time to consider all information provided to me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 11, 2016

The entire team was very professional. From my initial visit up until the moment they delivered the vehicle I had purchased. Unlike other dealers I visited, quality was more responsive to work with me and my budget. Mr Keith was very straightforward with me, and the haggling over the prince of the vehicle was almost nonexistent, I let him know how much I could spend and we came to that amount rather quickly. The other sales tactic, instead of trying to push me to close a deal, was that I was allowed to take the vehicle with me for a ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 11, 2016

Great experience in purchasing our pick up truck from Quality GMC. It was fast and the staff is very friendly and accommodating. We weren't planning on purchasing that day, but they gave us deal we couldn't resist! Would recommend this dealership to anyone wanting to purchasing a new vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 6, 2016

Great buying experience. Friendly and knowledgable staff. Excellent customer service. Would definitely recommend Quality to others. I've had bad experiences at other dealerships and Quality never fails to meet my standards. Thank you Quality. I love my new GMC truck.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 2, 2016

We were referred to Quality by a former employee who is a former neighbor and friend. We began by looking at low mileage used autos with Skip, but eventually gravitated to new cars. Skip quickly understood that we were interested in safety features, that price was important, as was both exterior and interior colors. He quickly found a vehicle that suited us and we were soon able to agree on terms. Everyone we came in contact with at the agency couldn't have been more courteous and friendly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 29, 2016

Keith was friendly and knowledgeable. The dealership understood that I am a loyal GMC customer, a Costco customer and appraised my trade quickly. I originally went in for service and ended up purchasing a new vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 26, 2016

Keith was very friendly and knowledgeable about the car we were looking at. He kept looking for the car for us. And we would definitely recommend Keith to family and friends. We had the best experience we have ever had buying a car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 19, 2016

I found the car I was interested in on Quality's website and contacted Marty. Quality had not received the car yet and Marty called me as soon as the car was available. I went in for a test drive, had my current vehicle appraised and ended up purchasing the vehicle the same day (which I wasn't planning on). Quality was able to offer me what I expected for my trade-in vehicle. The whole process went very smoothly and Marty was great to work with!! My most recent car purchases were with Honda and Subaru and took much longer ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 17, 2016

Just went to look at the new Acadia Denali, my old car was a 2011 Acadia. Marty showed me my dream car, made the deal and I was sold. Live my new car and working with Marty. Would recommend Marty and Quality GMC to everyone

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 14, 2016

I was looking to trade my car for a mid-size pickup. I had visited 2 other dealerships and when Joe Gonzales said he would help me find just what I needed, I provided him the opportunity. With courtesy and "no pressure" he provided me some options and helped me find just what I needed. He was knowledgeable and very helpful. I recommend Quality and especially Joe Gonzales to anyone looking for someone who is patient and will go the extra mile to make sure you are well taken care of

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 13, 2016

stopped by the dealership just to look around. talked with Marty who I have dealt with in the past. he showed us something we liked, then he got us a good deal.we took it home for the weekend then purchased the new vehicle . thanks for great service !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 10, 2016

Just purchased a new Acadia from Jerry Chavez (second car from him). No high pressure just helpful answers to all my questions. Guess that is why I deal with Quality GMC Buick.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 9, 2016

Everyone with which we interacted at the dealership was quality! No pressure, no hassle! We were allowed all the time we needed to make a decision. Have purchased several cars from this dealer and would and will return as the need arises. Marcus, our sales rep, went above and beyond to make sure we were satisfied.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 29, 2016

I was not intending to lease a Buick but the comfort of the seats were the deciding factor as well as the awesome customer service and no hassle approach from my sales person Courtney. Truly an easy experience compared to many other car dealerships that I had visited.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 16, 2016

Once again, Marty gave us great service as we purchased a new car. Very attentive and thorough. He really knows his stuff and takes good care of the customer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 13, 2016

THIS IS THE SECOND TIME I HAVE DROVE FROM LAS CRUCES NM TO BUY A VEHICLE FROM JESSE HERRERA BECAUSE OF THE GREAT TREATMENT HE HAS GIVEN US AND GREAT DEALS . I WOULD RECOMMEND EVERYONE TO CALL JESSE FOR THEIR VEHICLE NEEDS WE WERE TREATED WELL BY THE COMPLETE GMC TEAM

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 10, 2016

I purchased a car from Quality Buick GMC. A great guy Marty helped me, and he was very knowledgable and kind. I would recommend Quality go see Marty!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 8, 2016

Very good experience with Keith Scherffius, our sales person, and overall at Quality GMC. They listened to my needs and closed the deal in 4 hours. They are professional, helpful and friendly. Overall the best experience I have had purchasing a new car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 14, 2016

Steve Buford was our salesperson. He was courteous, patient, kwledgeable & helped us get exactly what we wanted.. Adam Griego was great with all the IT attachments

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 9, 2016

I have a super busy schedule and immediately found the car I wanted. Although they were short staff that day Steven was proactive and got paperwork going to speed things up and get me going with my new vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 2, 2016

This was our first time purchasing a brand new vehicle. We were looking through the lot and had an good idea of what we wanted in our new truck. Steven A. Buford noticed we were checking out the trucks and made his way over to come assist us in searching the inventory. He pleasantly guided us in the direction of what we were looking for and gave us our space to look around. He made finding the selection of diesel trucks easy and was very well knowledged about each truck he showed us. He was very friendly and easy going ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 29, 2016

Traded in my 2011 2500 Denali diesel for a 2017 1500 Denali ultra. Entire deal was done over the phone while we were on vacation in Colorado. Drove down, picked up the new car and headed back. Marty and the rest of the team are the kind of people we like to work with. Will now take my wife's 2015 Buick Enclave (which was purchased at a competitor) to them for service and any warranty issues. Always consider Quality GMC first - you will not be disappointed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 18, 2016

Phil Garcia is an awesome person & good to deal with. No hassle at all & Quality GMC should be very glad they have him. This is the 2nd car we have bought from Quality GMC Buick because of Phil & everyone else . Thanks Phil & Quality GMC Buick!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 12, 2016

We had an excellent experience at Quaity Buick GMC in Albuquerque. OUr salesperson, Steven Buford, was able to answer the questions we had about the truck. We got the deal we wanted due to his efforts. He showed us around the dealership and introduced us to key people such as the service writers. He worked hard to get the purchase price to where we needed it to be.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 11, 2016

Had a great value on the GMC vehicle I purchased and Phil was great at helping with the purchase and I was satisfied with all the terms that we agreed to at the closing

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 9, 2016

"Best. Experience. Ever." I had to get into a vehicle quickly and decided on a Toyota Tacoma. I found one through TrueCar.com at the local Quality GMC dealership in Albuquerque. Skip Dobson responded quickly, gave me all the information I needed to make a decision, and was willing to work with me all along the way. I purchased the vehicle the next day after driving it. He went above and beyond to make sure that everything was done to my satisfaction, that I was treated well, and I was satisfied with my purchase. He has years of ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 27, 2016

I've been shopping for a new truck for several months now with no luck at other dealers finding the package I wanted at a great price while ensuring I got max trade-in value for my existing truck. I shopped the inventory, which appears to be the largest inventory in New Mexico, of trucks at Quality by DiLorenzo and found a truck that had everything I wanted. I worked with Phil Garcia who is with the Sales Department to secure a deal. He treated me with respect, did not pressure me, was very experienced with auto sales, and got me ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 26, 2016

Everyone that we encountered during the time we purchased our new truck was extremely professional. They really showed they wanted to earn our business. I would encourage anyone to try Quality when looking to buy a new vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 8, 2016

Marty was very helpful, professional, and friendly, while i was looking for a car. He was so knowledgeable, i ended up purchasing a car from him. I would definitely recommend Marty and Quality dealerships. Martha Rieth

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2016

It was very nice to walk into a dealership to meet the kindest people that welcomed me. At 1st we just sat and talked about todays events..with no pressures about buying or trading vehicles. Before long, I was offered to drive out a new vehicle just to see whats new out today. The rest turned into history..and I'm very satisfied with my new vehicle!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 22, 2016

From the lot to financing service was commendable. New and used sales department worked together to help me find a vehicle that fit my needs. Even a quick follow up to the service department proved their commitment. I wouldn't go any where else.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2016

From the first moment we got to Quality GMC Buick we were treated very well. There was an interest in what we were looking for in a new car (Encore). Steve was great and extremely responsive to our needs. Popcorn was a huge PLUS! Can't say enough about Steve he is an asset to Quality GMC Buick !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 15, 2016

All personnel were friendly, courteous, and extremely professional. Marty made us feel like family. I was well pleased and I will highly recommend Quality GMC Buick.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 10, 2016

I believe the way I was handled from the time I drove into your dealership until I drove away with the automobile was very courteous and professional. Everything was done in a very organized and friendly manner, I have no complaint at all with any of the service I received.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 4, 2016

I was amazed because the salesman at Quality GMC helped me find the perfect truck. I describe the truck that I wanted to purchase and he went out of his way to find it. Phil and Jack have the ability to listen to customers and they provide excellent service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 29, 2016

We wanted to get in and out of the dealership quickly, driving away in our new car. They made this happen and were friendly and welcoming all at the same time!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 26, 2016

The entire experience of buying the vehicle was very pleasant and I had a good feeling dealing with the personal at the dealership. I'd recommend this dealership to anyone the wants a memorible car buying experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 24, 2016

I called a number of dealers for getting a lease for a 2016 Buick LaCrosse. Fortunately Quality Buick GMC in Albuquerque was one of them. I ended up with Sales Rep Phil Garcia. He was efficient, responsive, flexible and worked to get the features and price I wanted for the lease. Friendly and low pressure as well. I highly recommend Rep Phil Garcia and Quality Buick GMC in Albuquerque. Steve M.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2016

After going to 4 other dealerships and having a difficult time at seeing vehicles and not getting anywhere close to the payments I needed to be at, Salesman Phil Garcia at Quality Buick GMC was excellent to work with he got me the payments I was looking for. I purchased the vehicle I wanted didn't try to sale me a vehicle I didn't want. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2016

Good sales staff didn"t fool around with what was outside my stated parameters. The art of the deal is my favorite, and we had quite the time! The only issue was the wait for finance, almost two hours.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2016

I walked into Quality Buick GMC last weekend looking for a new truck and Marty S. greeted me at the front door. Marty did a excellent job finding the right truck for me. They got me out of my Subaru that I was leasing and into a beautiful GMC Canyon. I will continue to recommend Quality to all my friends and family. Great staff and they offer drinks and popcorn while waiting in the service area. Thanks again Quality family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2016

It wasn't our first time dealing with the quality family, as always great service. My company and my self enjoy driving quality and the timely service they provide. No need to shop the quality family will be taking care of you long after your purchase No. 1 dealer in the state!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2016

Quality comes through!!! I bought a Yukon XL 13 years ago from Quality GMC and it finally needed to be replaced. I had such a great experience back then that I decided to go back to purchase another new vehicle from Quality. When I walked in, Marty met me with a great smile and a friendliness that made me feel at ease. He was very professional and kind. I went to the dealership knowing that I would purchase a 2016 GMC Acadia. Quality didn't have the car with the options I wanted on their lot but they found what I was ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2016

Marcus and his team were awesome in getting me into my new Yukon!!! Then they were able to help find a used Mazda for my daughter. Even though I was in a time crunch they worked quickly to get my paperwork taken care of an out the door. Thanks again J Tavenner

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2016

Matt was a fantastic sales guy and was always available to help during the buying process. He got us into the perfect car, a Chevy Traverse!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2016

Keith and Marcus from Quality dealership helped me finalized my purchase of a 2016 GMC Acadia SE-2. Keith started the deal and because I had the car shipped in, Marcus finalized the paperwork with me on Keith's day off. I came to the dealership with three kids in tow (spring break) I am a teacher and they new exactly what deals I qualified for. As a first time car buyer I heard the "horror" stories and was prepared to be firm and ready to argue 🙂 I didn't need to. All transactions were done without any hassle and ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2016

Marcus was my sales person and was extremely helpful in the purchase of my new Denali made every effort to help me make my choice for this vehicle

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 3, 2016

Made 1 phone call and talked to Matt. I met him on a very cold day and looked at 2 vehicles. We got inside a 2012 Silverado 4 x 4 and I knew it was the one. I went back on Friday and drove the vehicle over the weekend bought it on Monday. Matt was extremely helpful. This was the 5th vehicle we have bought from Quality!! Todd Dennis was great in finance as well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2016

Bought a new 2016 Canyon and was very pleased and impressed during the entire process. Salesman Marty and Keith were professional and a pleasure to deal with. I would recommend this dealership to family, friends, or strangers. Top quality.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2016

The whole experience from beginning to end was more than I expected, mr Keith my salesman was a pleasure to work with, including Dennis from finance.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 6, 2016

My wife and I knew the vehicle and price we wanted. And Steven and Rob the finance manager made it happen. No pressure no haggling. They both showed respect and professionalism . Thank You Guy's. Raul & Paula

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2016

Keith is a great salesman, the process was easy with no pressure. Easy to recommend Keith and Quality GMC. We were able to purchase the vehicle we needed at a fair price.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review